March 28, 2008

  • Happy Friday NEWS!!!!!!!!!!

    I'M GOING TO BE AN AUNT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    CONGRATULATIONS SISTAR & BROTHER JEFF !!!!!!!!!!

    I am super duper duper duper excited! I am soooooo happy for them! They are going to be such wonderful parents!

    I am going to get to buy my neice/nephew the cutest stuff (you don't even know how many times I've come across things and said to myself "I wish my sister had a baby so I could get this" - now I can!)

    Ok so I know I'm about 3 months late on these, but what a great opportunity to catch up! I've had good intentions, though - just so you know. =)

    yjwed1

    :: Mommy, sistar, & me before the walk down the aisle ::

    yjwed2

    :: Jeff's few moments alone before the ceremony - his dad/best man is in the background ::

    yjwed3

    :: My mom walked my sistar down the aisle and no matter how many times she told herself she wouldn't cry.. she did - the whole way.. so cute ::

    yjwed4

    :: the cutie patootie flower girls ::

    yjwed5

    :: the kiss ::

    yjwed6

    :: the bridesmaids - sarah (jeff's sister), me, & ericka (yen's best friend) ::

    yjwed8

    :: the wedding party - jeff had a best man & ushers ::

    yjwed9

    :: gifts for the guests :

    yjwed10

    :: sign in table - they had this really cool "wish tree" where everyone wrote a wish for them on it and hung it there for them ::

    yjwed11

    :: oh so happy sister ::

    yjwed12

    :: the BEAUTIFUL bride & groom ::

    yjwed13

    :: friends & family greeting them ::

    yjwed14

    :: they went the "non traditional" route and had a cupcake "cake"  - it was muy delicioso ::

    yjwed15

    :: cookie bar ::

    yjwed16

    yjwed17

    yjwed18

    :: gettin down! - i love this ::

    yjwed19

    :: all the girls just watched as the bouquet flew by us - i guess no one wants to be "it!" ::

    yjwed20

    yjwed21

    yjwed22

    :: me & THE men ::

    yjwed23

    :: TEXAS represent! ::

    yjwed24

    :: look at our lil driver - so cute ::

    yjwed25

    :: my sister rolled up in a ROLLS-ROYCE PHANTOM ::

    yjwed26

    :: the most beautiful Christmas house in all of VA is located right across the street from Jeff's parents house ::

    yjwed28

    n702902745_621493_9976

    :: a beautiful ending to a beautiful night ::

Comments (8)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment