May 8, 2008

  • taken.

    For those of you who keep up with my facebook, you probably already know the crazy news.. but for those of you who don't - yes it's true.. I finally found someone. Unbelieveable right? I've been single for 6 years. In that time, I have not dated anyone. It got to a point where some of my friends were a little worried about me. hahaha. I assured them that I was fine, but I just needed to focus on things I wanted to do and I didn't have time to waste on guys who weren't worth it to me. I am really picky and never thought that I'd find the right guy..

    We have the same group of friends. While I was away, they replaced me with him. hahaha. We met when I moved back through one of my close friends, Bao. At that time, we didn't think anything of eachother. We always went to the same group outings, birthdays, etc. We had small talk, but never really knew eachother well. One day, we ended up hanging out one on one and had amazing conversation. We felt like we'd been close for years. We started hanging out everyday after that and realized that we are what the other was looking for. It's been crazy. I really never thought I'd meet the right guy much less a guy I already knew, but you really never know. God surprises you when you least expect it.  

    IMG_2903

    Neal & Jeannie

Comments (25)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment